steamfalo.blogg.se

Flat stanley game
Flat stanley game








DeFabio told me we could go back to school! I was so excited! As we began to get ready, she told me "April Fool's!" I didn't get it, until Samantha told me that today some people pull pranks on other people.We recently entertained a Flat Stanley from Illinois at our home here in Toronto. Wednesday, ApSo when I woke up this morning, Mrs.

flat stanley game

Teamwork makes the dream work! Love, Flat Stanley Samantha does from where I stop to as high as she can reach, and then the 2 adults do the top parts of the walls. Now, I can only reach the bottom 12 inches of the wall, so I do a good job there. DeFabio has been busy plugging the holes, and then the job of painting the room goes to each of us. Thursday, ApWell, today was a painting day-also known as, a lot of hard work! It seems like a guest room in the house had a lot of peeling/holes in the walls, so ALL of us, me included, were expected to help! Mr. DeFabio wanted to play Life! I hope we do this again some time! Love, Flat Stanley That was annoying, but he's lucky he's so cute! It was a great way to spend part of a beautiful day! Love, Flat Stanleyįriday, April 3, 2020 Since today was a rainy day, it was a game day! Each of us picked a game to play, and we had so much fun! I choose SkipBo, Samantha choose Battleship, Mrs. Apollo came too, and he barked at all the dogs that he saw. We ate the dinner we brought at a table, and there were a lot of people walking, but we all stayed safe. Monday, ApToday seemed like it was going to be a boring day, but it turned out awesome! After everyone was done with their work, we all piled into the car and took a picnic dinner to a state park! I was nervous about being out, but we stayed away from everyone. Fingers crossed we get it done! Love, Ftat Stanley It will only be the 4 of us for dinner, but Mrs. DeFabio said we need to finish it by Sunday, so we can have Easter dinner at that table. Tuesday, ApWe are cranking onthe puzzle! Mrs. However, I would like to know if students are engaging in this, so that I know if there is a need to continue.

flat stanley game flat stanley game

I may continue the blog via this webpage, or in the Google Classroom I am setting up. Note to parents: Please email me if you are reading this blog.










Flat stanley game